germanenglish
DeutschEnglish
» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

5.00 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 45
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 5.00

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.98 (44)
Shipping
 
4.93 (44)
Service
 
4.91 (44)
Website
 
4.81 (43)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Turcan D.

Review date 21.11.2017

Comment

++++++++

 

Author: ORHAN C.

Review date 22.02.2017

Comment

Très bons produits et très bons prix
L'expédition pourrait être plus rapide

 

Author: Georges F.

Review date 24.04.2014

Comment

Excellent Service And fast Delivery To the Netherlands
Excellent Online Shop.

 

Author: Franco F.

Review date 22.12.2013

Comment

My first time at hobbydirect.
Absolutely satisfied, great prices, good selection of parts list for Horizon,fast shipping. My only complain; cant pay throw paypal.
Admin comment
Paypal is blocking some countrys, we will again contact paypal about that.

 

Author: KONSTANTINOS C.

Review date 15.11.2013

Comment

Commerçant sérieux, prix au top, rien à redire, merci Hobbydirekt!

 

Author: chort g.

Review date 06.11.2013

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Sanjin F.

Review date 29.08.2013

Comment

very long for my first order but part not available. anyway my order was all the time complete at the end.

for my last order one item was missing in the box, just mail and as be sent the next week.


perfect

 

Author: steph L.

Review date 14.12.2012

Comment

Sehr günstig und schnell..5 sternen aus England :)

 

Author: Douglas C.

Review date 08.11.2012

Comment

Excellent Service And Delivery To New Zealand
Excellent Online Shop To Deal With
Thanks Robert Cockburn

 

Author: Robert C.

Review date 30.09.2012

Comment

Rapide efficace pas toujours très clair dans les mais de suivi mais cela reste très bien dans l'ensemble

 

Author: Gast

Review date 24.08.2012

Comment

Hervorragendes Service, kleine Preise, Schnelle Auslieferung, nur die "Deutsche Post" verwendet 2 Wochen für eine Lieferung nach Belgien.
Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Service von Hobbydirekt, Lobenswert.
Willy Wouters
Belgien

 

Author: Willy W.

Review date 07.08.2012

Comment

Preis und Service stimmt. Danke und bis zum nächsten Mal.

 

Author: Oliver K.

Review date 01.08.2012

Comment

Thank you.
Reasonable price.
Courteous staff.
Shipping to Ukraine.

 

Author: Said C.

Review date 21.07.2012

Comment

Schnell und gut wie immer und wohl noch öfter! Danke HobbyDirekt

 

Author: Clément S.

Review date 02.07.2012

Comment

Complimenti! Ottimo sito, ottimi prezzi, velocissimi nella spedizione e puntualissimi nella consegna. Anche molto precisi e professionali nei contatti via email. Bravi complimenti

 

Author: L. S.

Review date 21.06.2012

Comment

Einfach nur Spitze. Selten so problemlos gekauft und auch reklamiert wie hier. Danke Ralph

 

Author: Ralph W.

Review date 25.05.2012

Comment

The best price on any item GUARANTEED! No need to search further! If the item is on stock shipment is also quite fast!

 

Author: Fabio G.

Review date 23.05.2012

Comment

I bought Billingboat Danmark.
Good price and fast delivery by DHL to Sweden.
Recommended.

 

Author: Anders K.

Review date 16.05.2012

Comment

Tutto ok, la merce è conforme alla descrizione e DHL è ok.
very good

 

Author: vincenzo F.

Review date 19.01.2012

1  2  3  » 
Shopbewertung sponsored by pools